Taylor's Thoughts

My poems and thoughts

I am lucky for…

on December 3, 2010
  1. I am lucky for having a lovely family
  2. I am lucky for having good grades
  3. I am lucky for having good friends
  4. I am lucky for having good and caring parents
  5. I am lucky for having good brothers and sisters
  6. I am lucky for having a nice teacher
  7. I am lucky for having good food
  8. I am lucky for being a fast swimmer
  9. I am lucky for being very funny
  10. I am lucky for having a business named after me
Leave a Reply

